鶹ӳ

Contact Us

Admissions

(03) 8554 0014

Reception/General Enquiries

(03) 9569 6128

Absentee Line

The Absentee Phone Line and e-mail address can be used by parents to report student absences promptly and conveniently. Simply phone the line and state your child’s name, year level, estimated duration of and reason for absence after the tone. Your message will be sent directly to Student Services so that your child’s absence can be recorded.

(03) 8554 0050

Need to contact one of our staff?

Please email the appropriate staff member and they will follow up with your enquiry as soon as possible.

Whole School
Principal Executive AssistantTania Watsonprincipalea@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Deputy Principal – Professional Culture & Junior SchoolShelley Parkessparkes@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Deputy Principal – Teaching & LearningLance Ryanlryan@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Deputy Principal – Student Wellbeing & Operations Peter Dickinsonpdickinson@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Business ManagerTim Grandytgrandy@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
BursarArthur Kakavasakakavas@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Head of AdmissionsJane Tepperjtepper@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Head of ArrowsmithWayne Staggwstagg@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Head of Learning EnhancementSophie Jamessjames@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Head of LibraryGreg Wattgwatt@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Head of MarketingNadia Felettinfeletti@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Head of SportPeter Schuwalowpschuwalow@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Orthodox Christian Studies LeaderDean Damatopoulosddamatopoulos@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Student CounsellorSue Bassettcounsellor@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
First Aid OfficerVicki Keithfirstaid@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Student Services Administrator & Bus CoordinatorAnita Persiapersi@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
International Student Welfare OfficerHui Harveyhharvey@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Careers AdvisorMichelle Mascarommascaro@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au

Make an Enquiry

    * All fields are required